December monthly review πŸŽ„

So it’s officially the last monthly review post of 2019 wow how quick has 2019 gone I can’t really believe it’s the end of the year already and my last monthly review of the year hopefully lots more to come in 2020 though !!

This post was suppose to be uploaded on the 31st of December because I thought it was a Wednesday but I got it wrong so I’ve got to upload it on the 1st of January. At least I can start the new year off with a new blog post 😝

What were this month goals –

This month I didn’t set myself to many big goals because I knew it was December which meant it was going to be a very busy month so I didn’t want to put myself under to much pressure to achieve all of my goals plus I actually wanted to enjoy Christmas!!

πŸŽ„ 1500 twitter followers

πŸŽ„ 370 blog followers

πŸŽ„ 60 Pinterest followers

πŸŽ„ Christmas cards

πŸŽ„ Christmas countdown

What goals have I achieved ? –

πŸŽ„ 350 blog followers – yess I’ve got 381 followers I’m so close to 400 now πŸŽ‰

πŸŽ„ Christmas cards – I’ve sent out all of my digital Christmas cards & physical ones.

πŸŽ„ Christmas countdown – I’ve uploaded my countdown everyday except one πŸŽ‰πŸ˜

What goals didn’t I achieve ? –

πŸŽ„ 60 Pinterest followers – my Pinterest is slowly growing I’m just not at 60 followers yet.

πŸŽ„ 1500 twitter – there has been a bit of dip in my twitter followers recently, I seem to be stuck in the 1420’s at the moment.

Posts I’ve uploaded this month –

This month has been a very busy month but I have coped with it really well I’ve kept to my blog schedule which I’m really pleased about and I even blogged on Christmas week which I want going to which I guess is a plus. I’ve managed to upload 5 blog posts which is great.

πŸŽ„ Feeling alone at Christmas

πŸŽ„ Self – care plan

πŸŽ„ 10 lessons I have learnt in 19 years

πŸŽ„ why I named my blog β€˜Time to talk’ ?

πŸŽ„ Christmas 2019

πŸŽ„ December round up review – this post

Statistics for the month –

This month I expected my statistics to be a lot lower because it’s Christmas and everyone takes time off for the holidays. Like I’ve said before though I try not to dwell on the statistics too much as there not the reason I’m blogging. ( By the way I’ve changed how I do this section of the review as it works better )

Don’t get to dragged down by statistics

πŸŽ„ Twitter – 1425 followers

πŸŽ„ Blog – 381 followers πŸŽ‰

πŸŽ„ Instagram – 229 followers

πŸŽ„ Pinterest – 45 followers

πŸŽ„ Blog views – 667 views 2nd best views of the year πŸŽ‰πŸ˜

Personal achievements / adjustments –

I’m not sure if I’ve got many personal achievements for this month to be honest because it’s been a little quite but also busy at the same time. It was my birthday on the 20th December which I turned 19 so another year older and another year wiser as they sayπŸ˜‚ I’m not huge on celebrations and all of that I prefer quieter more relaxed celebrations. I went out for a meal to an Italian with my family which was lovely I really enjoyed it πŸ’—πŸŽ‰

Then it was Christmas before I know it and again we had a quiet one like we always do which we prefer just me my mom, dad, sister and dog again it was really nice to spend some quality time with my family πŸŽ„πŸ’—

If you would like to hear more about my Christmas 2019 check out my blog post on it πŸ’—

Statistics for December monthly review

Here are my social media links if you want to check them out –

Blog – https://realtimetotalk.wordpress.com/

Twitter – https://mobile.twitter.com/TimeToTalk19

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/real_time_to_talk/

Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/timetotalk19/

What have you achieved this month ? Do you like to set yourself goals ? Did you have a good Christmas?

Thank you for the support as always, If you enjoyed this post please like and comment and follow. If you would like to help me to make my website self-hosted then please use the link, it would be greatly appreciated https://ko-fi.com/D1D4V3G4

Until next time 😊

10 thoughts on “December monthly review πŸŽ„

  1. I know what you mean about Twitter! I keep crawling up only to be immediately unfollowed by people once I follow back. I have started mapping out a few goals so I can look back like you and see what has been accomplished.

    Congratulations on the little green Christmas trees you have checked off!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: January monthly review – TimeToTalk πŸ’—

Leave a comment