Mystery blogger award 1 & 2

Mystery blogger award 1

I have been nominated for the mystery blogger award twice, by different bloggers. I hadn’t heard of this award before so I was looking forward to writing it up. I’m going to combine both awards into one post, instead of having two separate posts for one award.

I want to say a massive thankyou to @jaazsaunders for nominating me for the mystery blogger award, it means a lot to be nominated because her blog is amazing and she’s a great supportive friend, so really it’s an honour to be nominated by her.

What is the mystery blogger award ? –

The mystery blogger award is a ‘mystery’ ha ha, no the mystery blogger award is an award which is given to “bloggers who are amazing and create ingenious posts. Their blognot only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging, and they do it so much love and passion” – ‘okoto enigma’ description of award from @Jaazsaunders

The rules of the mystery blogger award –

put the award logo/image on your blog.

⁃ list the rules

⁃ Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link their blog.

⁃ Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

⁃ Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

⁃ Nominate 10-20 bloggers

⁃ Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.

⁃ Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question.

⁃ Share a link to your best post.

3 things about myself –

1. I love going on holiday and exploring different environments and just generally seeing what the different parts of the word have to offer.

2. I absolutely love golden retrievers, we have one too called Amber. My grandparents also had one too called Gilly, I would love to keep this going and have one of my own when I’m a bit older.

Amber my golden retriever dog
My golden retriever Amber, she is 11

3. My two favourite tv shows must be Greys Anatomy I have watched every single episode from series 1 too series 16 I just love medical dramas, i also absolutely love Line of duty I just love crime dramas, it’s just all of the mystery and trying to work it out plus there is a new series coming out this year 😝

Jasmines questions were –

1 . What do you regret the most ?

I think one of the things I regret most is letting people walk all over me and not standing up for myself when I was in school and college.

2.Do you find it easy to ask for help ?

Honestly no I don’t I find it hard and embarrassing to be honest and I know it shouldn’t be like that but it’s just so hard sometimes.

3.What do you put on your pancakes ?

Ooo I want pancakes now, generally I either have them plain yes I’m boring or chocolate sauce.

4.What is the happiest you’ve ever felt ?

I don’t really know to be honest, probally just generally when I’m chilled out on holiday with my family. Family is everything to me so to spend time with them I’m happy because we’re all together.

5.What does your perfect day look like ?

My perfect day would look like, sitting near the coast on a sunny day but not too warm or being in the countryside I absolutely love the countryside if I could I would love to live in the countryside one day in the future.

My favourite blog post –

• My favourite blog post of mine would have to be, probably Reflecting on things which have changed in a year

• Another post of mine which would have to be a second favourite is, What we want people to understand about mental health

My questions are –

  1. what is your dream destination?
  1. If you had a chance to go back in time and change something, what would it be ?
  2. What is your star sign ?
  3. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be ?
  4. If you could create your own invention, what would it be ?

My nominations are –

@Aurorazbeauty
@HomeOfUndersta1
@AutisticFitChic
@msblife_
@chocoviv1
@Ami_T1995
@WIMWonderland
@Amy_May_J
@ThePreppingWife
@LostInTheStory

Thankyou so much to @jaazsaunders for nominating me, I would love it if you tag me in your posts so I can read them. I hope you all enjoy doing this post as much as I did.

Graphic for Pinterest linking back to my Pinterest

As I’ve already completed the first part of the award I will just thank the person and answer the questions as otherwise it will get a bit repetitive. Hope you all understand 😊

Mystery blogger award 2

I want to first of all say a massive Thankyou to @kaciventures_ for nominating me for the Mystery blogger award I really do appreciate it, because it means that you’ve actually been noticed. When your going through times when your not feeling like your not very good at blogging this gives you a burst of life back. Best way to start off the new year !!

@kaciventures_ questions –

  1. What’s the most recent book you’ve read?

The most recent book I’ve read is The perfect wife by pierce Blake, which I’m still reading at the moment but it’s fantastic but also it’s free on Apple Books which is great. I was looking for a free book to read on my IPAD and I found one.

2. What’s the best thing about where you live?

The fact you feel safe and you don’t have to worry about feeling unsafe, but also the community and my neighbours are lovely and I can’t knock them at all.

3. What’s your favorite part about blogging?

I think my favourite part of blogging is the fact I can write freely and just genuinely feel like I’ve found something I really enjoy and passionate about. I would say there is loads of things I love about blogging plus I love being able to interact with different people from all around the world.

4. If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? (weird/funny)

I’m not sure if I eat many weird/funny foods as I’m a really picky eater 😂 but probably either noodles or pasta or pizza.

5. What’s your favorite way to relax?

Candle lit, cosy in bed with either a tv series on or a film.

My questions are –

  1. what is your dream destination?
  2. If you had a chance to go back in time and change something, what would it be ?
  3. What is your star sign ?
  4. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be ?
  5. If you could create your own invention, what would it be ?

My nominations are –

@Aurorazbeauty
@HomeOfUndersta1
@AutisticFitChic
@msblife_
@chocoviv1
@Ami_T1995
@WIMWonderland
@Amy_May_J
@ThePreppingWife
@LostInTheStory

Thank you for the support as always, If you enjoyed this post please like and comment and follow. If you would like to help me to make my website self-hosted then please use the link, it would be greatly appreciated https://ko-fi.com/D1D4V3G4

Until next time 😊